Eastern Connecticut State University
Department of
Business Administration
Text Only Version
Eastern's Home Page
Full-Time Faculty and Staff  
Craig Erwin

Chairperson of the Dept. of Business of Administration
Business Administration Coordinator
Management Coordinator

craig erwin
Webb 428
(860) 465-4632
My Bio
erwinc@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  2:00-3:30 pm 1:00-3:00 pm 2:00-3:30 pm  
Or by appointment
Wayne Buck
Assistant Professor- Business Ethics Wayne Buck
Webb 440
(860) 465-0107
My Bio My Website 
buckw@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
3:00-4:30pm 11:00am-12:00 noon 3:00-4:30pm 11:00am-12:00 noon  
Or by appointment
Branko Cavarkapa
Professor- Marketing branko cavarkapa
Webb 434
(860) 465-4628
My Bio  
cavarkapab@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
9:00-11:00 am 3:00-4:00 pm 9:00-11 am    
Or by appointment
Chiaku Chukwuogor
Professor - Finance Chiaku Chukwuogor
Webb 337
(860) 465-5393
My Bio  
chukwuogorc@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
12:00 pm-3:00 pm 1:00 pm-2:00pm   1:00 pm-2:00pm  
 
Alex Citurs
Assistant Chairperson to the Dept. of Business Administration
Business Information Systems Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor -Business Information Systems
 
Webb 444
(860) 465-0077
My Bio  
citursa@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  2:30-4:30pm 4:30 pm-5:30pm 2:30-4:30pm

Lab hrs: 5:00-7:00pm Webb 407
 
Or by appointment
Candice Deal
   
Webb Hall 447
(860) 465-0842
 
dealc@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  11:00-12:30 pm 2:00-4:00 pm 11:00-12:30 pm  
Or by appointment
Katalin Eibel-Spanyi
Professor - Marketing Dr. Eibel Spanyi
Webb 450
(860) 465-5072
My Bio My Website
eibel-spanyik@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  1:00pm-3:00pm 3:45pm-4:45pm 1:00pm-3:00pm  
Or by appointment
Paul Gilson
Professor - Entrepreneurship/Management  
Webb 446
(860) 465-0758
My Bio  
gilsonp@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
4:00pm-6:00pm   3:00pm-5:00pm 11:00am-12:00 noon  
Or by appointment
 
Weiping Liu
Associate Professor - Finance Weiping Liu
Eastern Hall 32
(860) 465-4608
   
liuw@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  9:00am-
12:00 noon
6:00pm-7:00pm 6:00pm-7:00pm  
Or by appointment
Ronald Lowy
Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management
2010-2011
Professor - Management
ronald lowy
Webb 452
(860) 465-5254
My Bio  
lowy@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  2:00-4:00 pm 2:00-3:00 pm 2:00-4:00 pm  
Or by Appointment
George Miaoulis
 
Webb 445
(860) 465-4444
 
miaoulisg@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  3:00pm-4:00pm 1:00pm-3:00pm
10:00am-12:00 noon  
Or by Appointment
Doncho Petkov
Professor - Business Information Systems
Doncho Petkov
Webb 336
(860) 465-0264
My Bio My Website
petkovd@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  11:00am-12:00pm

4:15pm-5:15pm
1:30pm-2:30pm 11:00am-12:00pm

4:15pm-5:15pm
 
Or by appointment
Moh’d RuJoub
Professor - Accounting
Accounting Coordinator
moh'd rujoub
Webb 419
(860) 465-5284
My Bio  
rujoubm@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  10:30-11:00 1:45-3:00 2:50-4:00 Student Ctr
Room 115
10:30-11:00 1:45-3:00  
 
Jeffrey Schaller
Professor - Operations Management
Jeffrey Schaller
Webb 449
(860) 465-5226
My Bio My Website
schallerj@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  9:30-10:30 3:30-4:30  9:30-10:30 2:30-3:30 9:30-10:30  
 
Elizabeth Scott
Professor - Management
Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management
elizabeth scott
Webb 335
(860) 465-5366
My Bio My Website
scotte@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
5:00pm-6:30pm 4:00pm-5:00pm 4:00pm-6:30pm    
Or by appointment
Richard Silkoff
Professor - Accounting richard silkoff
Webb 420
(860) 465-5326
My Bio
silkoffr@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  1:00-2:00pm 1:00-3:00 pm 1:00-3:00 pm  
Or by appointment
Karen Crowley
University Assistant
Internship Coordinator
Karen Crowley
Webb 423
(860) 465-4627
 
crowleyk@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Fall '11
M T W TH F
  9:00 - 3:30pm 9:00 - 3:00pm 9:00-3:30pm  
 
Jean Stencel
Secretary to the Department of Business Administration
Webb 423
(860) 465-4620
stencel@easternct.edu
Part-time Faculty
Massoud Barfchin