Click 

here or hit the Enter key on your keyboard to go to our Text Only Site. Eastern's Mission   Search  

Student Center Hours - Spring Break 2009

 

The Student Center at Eastern Connecticut State University will have the following hours of operation during Spring Break.

 

Date Student Center Hours Fitness Center Hours

Friday, March 20

7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 Closed Closed
Sunday, March 22 Closed Closed
Monday, March 23 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed
Tuesday, March 24 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, March 25 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed
Thursday, March 26 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed
Friday, March 27 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed
Saturday, March 28 Closed Closed
Sunday, March 29 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.