Click 

here or hit the Enter key on your keyboard to go to our Text Only Site. Eastern's Mission   Search  

July 2009 Archives

Student Center Hours - August 2009

The Student Center and Fitness Center at Eastern Connecticut State University will operate on the following schedule for August, 2009

 

Date Student Center Fitness Center
Saturday, August 1 Closed Closed
Sunday, August 2 Closed Closed
Monday, August 3 8 a.m. - 5 p.m 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 6 8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, August 7 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, August 8 Closed Closed
Sunday, August 9 Closed Closed
Monday, August 10 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11 8 a.m. - 10 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 13 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, August 14 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, August 15 Closed Closed
Sunday, August 16 Closed Closed
Monday, August 17 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 20 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, August 21 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, August 22 Closed Closed
Sunday, August 23 Closed Closed
Monday, August 24 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25 8 a.m. - 5 p.m 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26 8 a.m. - 7 p.m 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 27 8 a.m. - 7 p.m 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, August 28 8 a.m. - 7 p.m 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, August 29 7:30 a.m. - Midnight 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, August 30 10 a.m. - 10 p.m. 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday, August 31 Begin Regular Hours