Click 

here or hit the Enter key on your keyboard to go to our Text Only Site. Eastern's Mission   Search  

December 2009 Archives

The Student Government Association (SGA) at Eastern Connecticut State University is seeking input from students on the best department on campus. The departments which SGA is seeking input are:

Bursar's office

Career Services

Academic Services Center (ASC)

Academic Advisement Center

Study Abroad

Admissions

Registrar

Financial Aid

Students are asked to fill out the attached survey to provide feedback on departments. Any questions should be directed to SGA's Issues committee at issues@stu.easternct.edu or at (860) 465-0123.

Student Center Hours for Winter Break

The Student Center and Fitness Center will operate on the following schedule for the Winter Break in December, 2009 and January 2010.

Date Student Center Fitness Center
Thursday, December 17 7:30 a.m. -11 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, December 18 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 19 Closed Closed
Sunday, December 20 Closed Closed
Monday, December 21 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Tuesday, December 22 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, December 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Thursday, December 24 Closed Closed
Friday, December 25 Closed Closed
Saturday, December 26 Closed Closed
Sunday, December 27 Closed Closed
Monday, December 28 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Tuesday, December 29 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, December 30 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Thursday, December 31 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Friday, January 1 Closed Closed
Saturday, January 2 Closed Closed
Sunday, January 3 Closed Closed
Monday, January 4 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed
Tuesday, January 5 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, January 6 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Thursday, January 7 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Friday, January 8 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Saturday, January 9 Closed Closed
Sunday, January 10 Closed Closed
Monday, January 11 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Tuesday, January 12 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, January 13 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Thursday, January 14 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Friday, January 15 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Saturday, January 16 Closed Closed
Sunday, January 17 Closed Closed
Monday, January 18 Closed Closed
Tuesday, January 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, January 20 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Thursday, January 21 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Friday, January 22 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Saturday, January 23 Closed Closed
Sunday, January 24 Reg. Hours Begin Reg. Hours Begin